After discussion a roll call vote was held with the following results:

Aye:

Michelle Barron Curtis Bradley Kimberly Cavill Timothy Mc Gowan Steven Rosenblum Anna Klimkowicz

Nay:

None

The motion carried 6-0

The Board of Education left for closed session at 5:32 p.m. and resumed open session at 9:42 p.m.

Return to Open Session

Roll Call

Mr. Rosenblum made a motion, seconded by Ms. Cavill, that the Board return to open session.

On which motion a roll call vote was held with the following results:

Aye:	Michelle Barron Curtis Bradley Kimberly Cavill Peter Dombrowski Timothy Mc Gowan Steven Rosenblum Anna Klimkowicz
	Anna Klimkowicz
Nay:	None

The motion carried unanimously.

Adjournment

There being no further business to come before the Board of Education, President Klimkowicz thereupon declared the meeting adjourned at 9:42 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Secretary, District 211